About TVC
Programs
Admissions
Student Services
Financial Aid
Give to CTC
Community Advisory Council Membership

UAF Community and Technical College would like to thank our Community Advisory Council (CAC) members for their dedication and commitment to ensuring UAF Community and Technical College meets the present and future workforce needs of Alaska. The CAC consists of community members representing a variety of sectors to include non-profits, native corporations, military, healthcare, oil and gas, mining, small business, banking, and the trades. The CAC represents the broader community and serves as the crucial link between the university, business and industry.

UAF Community and Technical College Community Advisory Council Member Information

David Engen
David Engen

Chair
Retired
Eielson AFB

davidengen@hotmail.com

Initial appointment: 1996
Karen Cedzo
Karen Cedzo

Development & Coordination Partners for Progress in Delta, Inc.

karen.cedzo@gmail.com

Initial appointment:  2004
Jerry Walker
Jerry Walker

Vice President
First National Bank of Alaska

jwalker@fnbalaska.com

Initial appointment: 1995
Ron Dixon
Ron Dixon

Broker
Rural Alaska Insurance Agency

rdixon@gci.net

Initial appointment: 2000
Photo coming soon
Dan Domke
Director CTE Programs
FNSB School District

daniel.domke@k12northstar.org

Initial Appointment 2015
Steve Frank
Steve Frank
Owner
River's Edge Resort

stevef@gci.net

Initial appointment: 2005
Photo coming soon
Chad Hutchinson
Apprentice Coordinator
Alaska Operating Engineers and
 Employers Training Trust

chutchinson@aoeett.org

Initial appointment: 2009

Photo coming soon
Chelly Koeppen
Fort Knox Mine

Chelly.Koeppen@kinross.com

Initial appointment: 2015

Photo coming soon
Missy Lizotte
Alaska Department of Labor,
Fairbanks Job Center

missy.lizotte@alaska.gov

Initial appointment: 2015
Photo coming soonCB Bettisworth
Bettisworth North
Architects and Planners



Initial appointment: 2015
   

 

UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and an educational institution. Page Last modified: December 10 2015. Any questions or comments regarding this web site can be sent to: Webmaster .