About TVC
Programs
Admissions
Student Services
Financial Aid
Give to CTC
Academic Advisors
Program Advisor Phone EMail Location
Accounting, Applied Andy Anger 907-455-2862 apanger@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Accounting Technician Andy Anger 907-455-2862 apanger@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Administrative Assistant Jean Heausinkveld 907-455-2815 ejheusinkveld@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Airframe Kevin Alexander 907-455-2921 kwalexander@alaska.edu Hutch
Airframe & Powerplant Kevin Alexander 907-455-2921 kwalexander@alaska.edu Hutch
Apprenticeship Technologies Roger Weggel 907-455-2847 rfweggel@alaska.edu Hutch
Associate of Arts Jackie Debevec 907-455-2848 jdebevec@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Automotive Technology Shawn Conell 907-455-2917 sconell@alaska.edu Hutch
Aviation Maintenance Kevin Alexander 907-455-2921 kwalexander@alaska.edu Hutch
Aviation Technology Kevin Alexander 907-455-2921 kwalexander@alaska.edu Hutch
Bookkeeping Technician Andy Anger 907-455-2862 apanger@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Business, Applied Andy Anger 907-455-2862 apanger@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Business Management, Applied Andy Anger 907-455-2862 apanger@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Child Development and Family Studies Veronica Plumb 907-455-2038 vmplumb@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Construction Management Galen Johnson 907-455-2846 gjohns55@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Culinary Arts Keith Swarner 907-455-2820 kswarner@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Dental Assistant Jenifer Filotei 907-455-2891 jafilotei@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Dental Hygiene Vaughan Hoefler 907-455-2834 vhoefle1@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Diesel /Heavy Equipment Technology Tony Simko 907-455-2843 asimko@alaska.edu Hutch
Drafting Technology Thane Magelky 907-455-2845 temagelky@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Early Childhood Education Patty Meritt 907-455-2883 pameritt@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Emergency Services (Fire Science) John George 907-455-2879 jgeorge@alaska.edu UPark
Financial Services Representative Charlie Dexter 907-455-2837 cndexter@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
General Advisor Jackie Debevec 907-455-2848 jdebevec@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Health Care Reimbursement 907-455-2800 uaf-ctc@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Human Services Bob Parr 907-455-2882 rgparr@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Information Technology Specialist Bill Barnes 907-455-2854 bill.barnes@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Instrumentation Technology Brian Ellingson 907-479-2436 beellingson@alaska.edu Hutch
Law Enforcement Academy Dusty Johnson 907-455-2811 dpjohnson@alaska.edu UPark
Medical Assistant 907-455-2800 uaf-ctc@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Medical /Dental Reception 907-455-2800 uaf-ctc@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Nurse Aide Cathy Winfree 907-455-2876 cmwinfree@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Nursing, Registered Elieen Weatherby 907-455-2914 evweatherby@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Paralegal Studies Ed Husted 907-455-2835 eshusted@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St. Room 103
Paramedic Academy Chuck Kuhns 907-455-2895 cmkuhns@alaska.edu UPark
Phlebotomy Cathy Winfree 907-455-2876 cmwinfree@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
Piloting, Professional Roger Weggel 907-455-2847 rfweggel@alaska.edu Hutch
Power Generation Brian Ellingson 907-455-2868 beellingson@alaska.edu Hutch
Powerplant (Aviation) Kevin Alexander 907-455-2921 kwalexander@alaska.edu Hutch
Process Technology Brian Ellingson 907-479-2436 beellingson@alaska.edu Hutch
Radiologic Technology James M. Barr 907-458-5220 jmbarr@uaa.alaska.edu N/A
Safety Health and Environmental Awareness Brian Ellingson 907-479-2436 beellingson@alaska.edu Hutch
Welding and Materials Technology Jackie Debevec 907-455-2848 jdebevec@alaska.edu 604 Barnette St.
UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and an educational institution. Page Last modified: July 07 2014. Any questions or comments regarding this web site can be sent to: Webmaster .