About TVC
Programs
Admissions
Student Services
Financial Aid
Give to CTC
CTC Directory Sorted by Location
Last Name First Name Phone Fax Dept Location ↓ Mailbox EMail
Barr James 458-5220 451-6181 Radiology 2111 Cowles St. 8040 jmbarr@uaa.alaska.edu
Alexander Kevin 455-2921 455-2841 Aviation Maintenance 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 kwalexander@alaska.edu
Toohey Kathy 455-2809 455-2841 Aviation Maintenance 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 kltoohey2@alaska.edu
Weggel Roger 455-2847 455-2841 Professional Piloting 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 rfweggel@alaska.edu
Hook Bob 457-1285 479-2134 Process Technology 3600 Cartwright Court, FPTC 8080 rjhook@alaska.edu
Lantz Teresa 457-1285 479-2134 Process Technology 3600 Cartwright Court, FPTC 8080 tslantz@alaska.edu
Ellingson Brian 455-2436 479-2134 Process Technology 3600 Cartwright St - FPTC 8080 beellingson@alaska.edu
Baxter Jodi 479-2436 479-2134 Process Technology 3600 Cartwright St. - FPTC 8080 jodi.baxter@alaska.edu
Debevec Jackie 455-2848 455-2912 Academic Advising 604 Barnette 8040 jdebevec@alaska.edu
Gappert Kate 455-2823 455-2865 Allied Health 604 Barnette St. 8040 ksgappert@alaska.edu
Cech Gloria 455-2899 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 gacech@alaska.edu
Mattacchione AnneMarie 455-2931 455-2894 Early Childhood Education 604 Barnette St. 8040 amattacchione@alaska.edu
Puterbaugh David 455-2851 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 dwputerbaugh@alaska.edu
Kibbee Ruby 455-2890 455-2941 Applied Business - Accounting tutor 604 Barnette St. 8040 rikibbee@alaska.edu
Herkstroeter Marilyn 455-2829 455-2840 Fiscal Office 604 Barnette St. 8040 mherkstr@alaska.edu
Tilbury Jennifer 455-2860 455-2828 Developmental English 604 Barnette St. 8040 jltilbury@alaska.edu
Barnes William (Bill) 455-2854 455-2935 Information Technology Specialist 604 Barnette St. 8040 bill.barnes@alaska.edu
Strohmaier Mahla 455-2836 455-2881 Academic Programs 604 Barnette St. 8040 mstrohmaier@alaska.edu
Magelky Thane 455-2845 455-2935 Drafting Technology 604 Barnette St. 8040 temagelky@alaska.edu
Bridwell Gara 455-2908 474-5232 Child Developement Family Studies 604 Barnette St. 8040 gdbridwell@alaska.edu
Plumb Veronica 455-2038 474-5232 Child Development and Family Studies 604 Barnette St. 8040 vmplumb@alaska.edu
Russell Jennifer 474-5929 474-5232 Child Developement Family Services 604 Barnette St. 8040 jlrussell2@alaska.edu
Hubbard Martika 455-2832 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 mlhubbard@alaska.edu
McDonald Rick 455-2934 455-2935 ITS 604 Barnette St. Box 8040 ramcdonald@alaska.edu
James Dianna 455-2863 455-2840 Human Resources 604 Barnette St. 8040 drjames3@alaska.edu
Samuel Amy 455-2999 455-2865 Allied Health 604 Barnette St. 8040 aksamuel@alaska.edu
Rud Jan 455-2880 455-2865 Allied Health Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 jlrud@alaska.edu
Wright Debbie 455-2869 455-2881 Academic Program 604 Barnette St. 8040 dlwright@alaska.edu
Wilken Karen 455-2833 455-2970 Marketing & Community Relation 604 Barnette St. 8040 kawilken@alaska.edu
Lovell Vicky 455-2968 455-2970 Marketing/Professoinal Development 604 Barnette St. 8040 vlovell@alaska.edu
Richardson Angela 455-2856 455-2881 Developmental Mathematics 604 Barnette St. 8040 amrichardson3@alaska.edu
Weflen Arvid 455-2867 455-2840 Dean`s Office, Special Projects 604 Barnette St. 8040 awweflen@alaska.edu
Peter Josh 455-2957 455-2935 Information Technology Specialist 604 Barnette St. 8040 jcpeter@alaska.edu
Schiler Alicia 455-2805 455-2865 Dental Hygiene/Assisting & Nursing 604 Barnette St. 8040 afschiler@alaska.edu
Gerhardt Machele 455-2830 455-2865 Nursing 604 Barnette St. 8040 mgerhardt@alaska.edu
Phillips Sabra 455-2800 455-2912 CTC Information 604 Barnette St. 8040 sdphillips@alaska.edu
Maddux Yvonne 455-2850 455-2840 Assistant to the Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 ymaddux@alaska.edu
Anger Andy 455-2862 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 apanger@alaska.edu
Parr Robert 455-2882 455-2894 Human Services 604 Barnette St. 8040 rgparr@alaska.edu
Mattice David 455-2943 455-2840 Tech Support 604 Barnette St. 8040 ddmattice@alaska.edu
Heusinkveld Jean 455-2815 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 ejheusinkveld@alaska.edu
Peissner Kelly 455-2842 455-2894 Early Childhood Education|Human Services 604 Barnette St. 8040 kjpeissner@alaska.edu
Information Desk 455-2800 455-2912 Information Desk 604 Barnette St. 8040 fytvc@uaf.edu
Husted Ed 455-2835 455-2881 Paralegal Studies 604 Barnette St. 8040 eshusted@alaska.edu
Gallagher Ivan 455-2872 455-2840 Tech Support 604 Barnette St. 8040 ibgallagher@alaska.edu
Meritt Patty 455-2883 455-2894 Early Childhood Education 604 Barnette St. 8040 pameritt@alaska.edu
Filotei Jenifer 455-2891 455-2865 Dental Assistant 604 Barnette St. 8040 jafilotei@alaska.edu
Phillips Jolie 455-2874 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 jmeckert@alaska.edu
Doren Susan 455-2852 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 msdoren@alaska.edu
Dexter Charlie 455-2837 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 cndexter@alaska.edu
Conner Ken 322-8706 455-2912 Expediter 604 Barnette St. 8040 keconner@alaska.edu
Porche Alene 455-2826 455-2859 Career Closet 604 Barnette St. 8040 -
Wood Nancy 455-2885 455-2813 Early Childhood Education-Human Services 604 Barnette St. 8040 newood@alaska.edu
Brown Melissa 455-2852 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 mcbrown@alaska.edu
Winfree Cathy 455-2876 455-2813 CNA 604 Barnette St. 8040 cmwinfree@alaska.edu
Weatherby Eileen 455-2914 455-2865 Nursing 604 Barnette St. 8040 evweatherby@alaska.edu
Johnson Galen 455-2846 455-2935 Construction Management 604 Barnette St. 8040 gjohns55@alaska.edu
Stewart Nicki 455-2821 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 nlstewart@alaska.edu
Swarner Keith 455-2820 455-2935 Associate Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 keith.swarner@alaska.edu
Stalder Michele 455-2850 455-2840 Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 mestalder@alaska.edu
Young Mark 455-2861 455-2941 Applied Business 604 Barnette St. 8040 myoung3@alaska.edu
Gaudin Susan 455-2888 455-2840 Fiscal Officer 604 Barnette Street 758040 slgaudin@alaska.edu
Fowler Pammy 474-6393 474-5867 Bunnell House Lab School Bunnell House 8020 pdfowler@alaska.edu
Bilbrey Trina 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Bunnell House 8020 tmbilbrey@alaska.edu
Slater Connie 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Bunnell House 8020 clslater@alaska.edu
Vonder Haar Paige 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Bunnell House 8020 pmvonderhaar@alaska.edu
Petersen Stacy 895-4605 895-4629 Delta Career & Advancement Center Delta Jct., AK 99737 956 spetersen@alaska.edu
Martin Elaine 372-3484 372-3492 Military Programs Eielson AFB 8040 elaine.martin@alaska.edu
Gale Marla 356-3826 356-3762 Military Programs FTWW 8040 mkgale@alaska.edu
Lord Renee 455-2902 455-2909 Culinary Arts HUTCH 8080 vlord2@alaska.edu
Simko Tony 455-2843 455-2919 Diesel/Heavy Equipment HUTCH 8080 asimko@alaska.edu
Martinez Luis 455-2929 455-2909 Culinary Arts HUTCH 8080 lhmartinez@alaska.edu
Huerd Megan 455-2932 455-2919 DSL/WMT/AUTO HUTCH 8080 mmhuerd@alaska.edu
Kitchen Hutch 455-2905 455-2909 Culinary Arts HUTCH 8080 -
Conell Shawn 455-2917 455-2919 Automotive Technology HUTCH 8080 sconell@alaska.edu
Johnson Dusty 455-2811 455-2813 Law Enforcement Academy U-Park 8120 dpjohnson@alaska.edu
George John 455-2879 455-2813 Emergency Services (Fire Science) U-Park 8120 jgeorge@alaska.edu
Kuhns Chuck 455-2895 455-2813 Emergency Services (Paramedics) U-Park 8040 cmkuhns@alaska.edu
Baldwin Cathy 455-2853 455-2813 Emergency Services UPARK 8120 clbaldwin@alaska.edu
UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and an educational institution. Page Last modified: May 02 2012. Any questions or comments regarding this web site can be sent to: Webmaster .