About TVC
Programs
Admissions
Student Services
Financial Aid
Give to CTC
CTC Directory Sorted by Department
Last Name First Name Phone Fax Dept ↓ Location Mailbox EMail
Debevec Jackie 455-2848 455-2912 Academic Advising 604 Barnette 8040 jdebevec@alaska.edu
Rud Jan 455-2880 455-2865 Allied Health Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 jlrud@alaska.edu
Kibbee Ruby 455-2890 455-2941 Applied Business - Accounting Tutor 604 Barnette St. 8040 rikibbee@alaska.edu
Doren Susan 455-2852 455-2941 Applied Business Admin 604 Barnette St. 8040 msdoren@alaska.edu
Heusinkveld Jean 455-2815 455-2941 Applied Business Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 ejheusinkveld@alaska.edu
Brown Melissa 455-2852 455-2941 Applied Business Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 mcbrown@alaska.edu
Young Mark 455-2861 455-2941 Applied Business Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 myoung3@alaska.edu
Dexter Charlie 455-2837 455-2941 Applied Business Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 cndexter@alaska.edu
Anger Andy 455-2862 455-2941 Applied Business Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 apanger@alaska.edu
Wilken Michelle 455-2850 455-2840 Assistant to the Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 mwilken@alaska.edu
Swarner Keith 455-2820 455-2935 Associate Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 keith.swarner@alaska.edu
Conell Shawn 455-2917 455-2919 Automotive Technology Faculty HUTCH 8080 sconell@alaska.edu
Alexander Kevin 455-2921 455-2841 Aviation Maintenance Faculty 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 kwalexander@alaska.edu
Osterhoudt Robert 455-2900 455-2841 Aviation Maintenance Faculty 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 raosterhoudt@alaska.edu
Weflen Arvid 455-2867 455-2840 Aviation Programs Director 604 Barnette St. 8040 awweflen@alaska.edu
Toohey Kathy 455-2809 455-2841 Aviation Programs/Process Tech Admin 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 kltoohey2@alaska.edu
Porche Alene 455-2826 455-2859 Career Closet 604 Barnette St. 8040 -
Plumb Veronica 455-2038 474-5232 Child Development and Family Studies 604 Barnette St. 8040 vmplumb@alaska.edu
Bridwell Gara 455-2908 474-5232 Child Development Family Studies 604 Barnette St. 8040 gdbridwell@alaska.edu
Westphal Martha 455-2886 455-2935 CM/DRT/CITS Admin 604 Barnette St. 8040 mmwestphal@alaska.edu
Johnson Galen 455-2846 455-2935 Construction Management Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 gjohns55@alaska.edu
Kitchen Hutch 455-2905 455-2909 Culinary Arts HUTCH 8080 -
Gaikowski Kristi 455-2902 455-2909 Culinary Arts Admin HUTCH 8080 kgaikows@alaska.edu
Martinez Luis 455-2929 455-2909 Culinary Arts Faculty HUTCH 8080 lhmartinez@alaska.edu
Stalder Michele 455-2850 455-2840 Dean 604 Barnette St. 8040 mestalder@alaska.edu
Petersen Stacy 895-4605 895-4629 Delta Career & Advancement Center Delta Jct., AK 99737 956 spetersen@alaska.edu
Filotei Jenifer 455-2891 455-2865 Dental Assistant Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 jafilotei@alaska.edu
Soetaert Joyce 455-2805 455-2865 Dental Asst/Nursing Admin 604 Barnette St. 8040 jasoetaert@alaska.edu
Tilbury Jennifer 455-2860 455-2828 Developmental English Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 jltilbury@alaska.edu
Simko Tony 455-2843 455-2919 Diesel/Heavy Equipment Faculty HUTCH 8080 asimko@alaska.edu
Huerd Megan 455-2932 455-2919 DSL/WMT/AUTO Admin HUTCH 8080 mmhuerd@alaska.edu
Peissner Kelly 455-2842 455-2894 Early Childhood & Human Services Admin 604 Barnette St. 8040 kjpeissner@alaska.edu
Mattacchione AnneMarie 455-2931 455-2894 Early Childhood Ed. Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 amattacchione@alaska.edu
Meritt Patty 455-2883 455-2894 Early Childhood Education Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 pameritt@alaska.edu
Vonder Haar Paige 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Director Bunnell House 8020 pmvonderhaar@alaska.edu
Evanow Chasity 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Teacher Bunnell House 8020 chibbs@alaska.edu
Harvey Shannon 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Teacher Bunnell House 8020 skharvey@alaska.edu
Fowler Pammy 474-6393 474-5867 Early Childhood Lab School Teacher Bunnell House 8020 pdfowler@alaska.edu
Renson Cheri 455-2853 455-2813 Emergency Services Admin U-Park 8120 cheri.renson@alaska.edu
Gaudin Susan 455-2888 455-2840 Executive Officer 604 Barnette Street 758040 slgaudin@alaska.edu
George John 455-2879 455-2813 Fire Science Faculty U-Park 8120 jgeorge@alaska.edu
Herkstroeter Marilyn 455-2829 455-2840 Fiscal Office 604 Barnette St. 8040 mherkstr@alaska.edu
James Dianna 455-2863 455-2840 Human Resources Coordinator 604 Barnette St. 8040 drjames3@alaska.edu
Parr Robert 455-2882 455-2894 Human Services Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 rgparr@alaska.edu
Information Desk 455-2800 455-2912 Information Desk 604 Barnette St. 8040 fytvc@uaf.edu
Barnes William (Bill) 455-2854 455-2935 Information Technology Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 bill.barnes@alaska.edu
Denning Mel 455-2957 455-2935 Information Technology Faculty 604 Barnette Street 8040 mrdenning@alaska.edu
McDonald Rick 455-2934 455-2935 Information Technology Faculty 604 Barnette St. Box 8040 ramcdonald@alaska.edu
Johnson Dusty 455-2811 455-2813 Law Enforcement Academy Faculty U-Park 8120 dpjohnson@alaska.edu
Lovell Vicky 455-2968 455-2970 Marketing & Publications Assistant 604 Barnette St. 8040 vlovell@alaska.edu
Watts Karalee 455-2833 455-2970 Marketing and Publications Coordinator 604 Barnette St. 8040 kdwatts@alaska.edu
McAfee Ramona 356-3826 356-3762 Norther Military Program Coordinator Ft. Wainwright 8040 rlmcafee@alaska.edu
Martin Elaine 372-3484 372-3492 Northern Military Programs - Eielson Eielson AFB 8040 elaine.martin@alaska.edu
Camasi Sue 455-2893 455-2865 Nursing 604 Barnette St. 8040 sfcamasi@uaa.alaska.edu
Weatherby Eileen 455-2914 455-2865 Nursing Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 evweatherby@alaska.edu
Ford Rachel 455- 455-2813 Nursing Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 rmsunterstorey@alaska.edu
Winfree Cathy 455-2876 455-2813 Nursing Faculty - CNA 604 Barnette St. 8040 cmwinfree@alaska.edu
Waters Deana 455-2835 455-2881 Paralegal Studies Faculty 604 Barnette St. 8040 dmwaters@alaska.edu
Yurong Justin 455-2892 455-2813 Paramedic Faculry U-Park 8120 jyurong@alaska.edu
Ellingson Brian 456-1726 479-2134 Process Technology Faculty 3600 Cartwright St - FPTC 8080 beellingson@alaska.edu
Lantz Teresa 456-1754 479-2134 Process Technology Faculty 3600 Cartwright Court, FPTC 8080 tslantz@alaska.edu
Hook Bob 457-1285 479-2134 Process Technology Faculty 3600 Cartwright Court, FPTC 8080 rjhook@alaska.edu
Weggel Roger 455-2847 455-2841 Professional Piloting Faculty 3504 Unv. Ave., SE Ramp 8080 rfweggel@alaska.edu
Barr James 458-5220 451-6181 Radiology 2111 Cowles St. 8040 jmbarr@uaa.alaska.edu
Maddux Yvonne 455-2858 455-2840 Special Projects 604 Barnette St. 8040 ymaddux@alaska.edu
Cech Gloria 455-2899 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 gacech@alaska.edu
Puterbaugh David 455-2851 455-2828 Student Assistance 604 Barnette St. 8040 dwputerbaugh@alaska.edu
Stewart Nicki 455-2821 455-2828 Student Assistance - Graduation/Petitions 604 Barnette St. 8040 nlstewart@alaska.edu
Phillips Jolie 455-2874 455-2828 Student Assistance Coordinator 604 Barnette St. 8040 jmeckert@alaska.edu
Gallagher Ivan 455-2872 455-2840 Tech Support 604 Barnette St. 8040 ibgallagher@alaska.edu
Mattice David 455-2943 455-2840 Tech Support 604 Barnette St. 8040 ddmattice@alaska.edu
UAF is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and an educational institution. Page Last modified: May 02 2012. Any questions or comments regarding this web site can be sent to: Webmaster .